NEW "Phantasy Loops" sample pack available FEB 15th 2018!

Laura Mvula Chopped

Kay & Luke (of The Foundation) - Laura Mvula Chopped.

- Coming Soon -

An entire album using all BLAP KITS & live instrumentation.

STREAM - DOWNLOAD on December 9th 2014.

1. Make Me Ugly
2. Make It Dew What It dew
3. The World Is On My Shoulders
4. The Moon Sings To Me [LISTEN]
5. Everybody’s Here
6. Flying Without a Plane
7. She Goes Hard In The Paint
8. Shoot and Don’t Miss
9. What Day Is It?
10. Lost in the Garden
11. Mvula Wit Da Ice
12. We Alright

Powered by: